skip to Main Content

The Eugene REALTORS®, Board of Directors is comprised of 19 members (REALTOR® volunteers, an appraiser, attorney and an accountant). The Board meets monthly with two General Member Meetings each year, one held in June and the other in December.

Current Board President, David Duncan of Equinox Real Estate Investment, welcomes your comments and concerns: davidduncanrealtor@gmail.com.

Purpose

1.

Setting strategic direction (to approve the outcomes that the Association is to accomplish)

2.

 Allocating resources effectively and efficiently

3.

Evaluating the progress being made to ensure that the desired outcomes are being achieved

Eugene REALTORS® Board Members

David Duncan

President

Equinox Real Estate Investment

david@equinoxrealestate.com

541.520.5705

Kelly Ranstad

PRESIDENT Elect

Hybrid Real Estate

kel@ranstadgroup.com

541.206.2237

Lori Stenshoel

Past President

Hybrid Real Estate

lori@loristenshoel.com

541.521.7645

Kim-Arscott

Kim Arscott

Oregon REALTORS®
Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeService Real Estate Professionals

kim@thestclairs.com

541.521.3567

Kim Heddinger

Oregon REALTORS®
Director

Golden Realty

kim@goldensold.com

541.517.6350

Bess Blacquiere

Principal Broker Director

Equinox Real Estate

bess@equinoxrealestate.com

541.729.2141

Kevin Levy

Broker Director

Hybrid Real Estate

kevinlevyhomes@gmail.com

541.731.6572

Molly Mair

Broker Director

Rise Realty NW

molly@riserealtynw.com

541.255.2578

Jeremy Starr

Jeremy Starr

OR Past President/Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate Professionals

jeremystarr@bhhsrep.com

541.687.1415

Carol-Dozois

Carol Dozois

OR Past President/Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate Professionals

carol@caroldozois.com

541.485.1400

Mollie Uphold

Appraiser

Uphold Appraisal Team

mollieuphold@upholdappraisalteam.com

541.935.9457

Patricia Chapman

Attorney

Gleaves, Swearingen, Potter & Scott

chapman@gleaveslaw.com

541.686.8833

Dennis Quigley

CPA

Principle Accounting
& Quigley, LLP

Dennis@myoregoncpa.com

541.683.4633

Dave-Hemenway

David Hemenway

OR Past President
Past Cottage Grove Chapter Chair

H & H Real Estate

dave@hemenways.com
541.954.0151

Sherry Duerst-Higgins

Cottage Grove Chapter Chair

H & H Real Estate

sherry@duerst-higgins.com

541-953-6689

Ruth Hemenway-Duran

Oregon REALTORS® Director
Cottage Grove Chapter

Ruth Hemenway-Duran Realty

ruthhemenway@aol.com

541-510-3214