skip to Main Content

The Eugene REALTORS®, Board of Directors is comprised of 19 members (REALTOR® volunteers, an appraiser, attorney and an accountant). The Board meets monthly with two General Member Meetings each year, one held in June and the other in December.

Current Board President, Lori Stenshoel of Hybrid Real Estate, welcomes your comments and concerns: lori@loristenshoel.com.

Purpose

1.

Setting strategic direction (to approve the outcomes that the Association is to accomplish)

2.

 Allocating resources effectively and efficiently

3.

Evaluating the progress being made to ensure that the desired outcomes are being achieved

Eugene REALTORS® Board Members

Lori Stenshoel

President

Hybrid Real Estate

lori@loristenshoel.com

541.521.7645

David Duncan

President Elect

Equinox Real Estate Investment

david@equinoxrealestate.com

541.520.5705

Kelly Ranstad

VICE PRESIDENT

Hybrid Real Estate

kel@ranstadgroup.com

541.206.2237

Michael Gottlieb

Past President

Mountain View Real Estate & Property Management

serenescene@gmail.com

541.653.2868

Christopher Dean

Oregon REALTORS®
Director

Bennett & Dean Real Estate

christopherdean@comcast.net

541.255.7105

Kim-Arscott

Kim Arscott

Oregon REALTORS®
Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeService Real Estate Professionals

kim@thestclairs.com

541.521.3567

Kim-Hyland

Kim Hyland

Oregon REALTORS®
Director

Windermere Real Estate

kimhyland@windermere.com

541.513.4884

Anne Bridget Geertsen

Oregon REALTORS®
Director

ICON Real Estate Group

annebridget@msn.com

541.729.1860

Kim Heddinger

Oregon REALTORS®
Director

Golden Realty

kim@goldensold.com

541.517.6350

Isaac Judd

Principal Broker Director

Hearthstone Real Estate

isaac@hearthstonere.com

541.344.5958

Bess Blacquiere

Principal Broker Director

Equinox Real Estate

bess@equinoxrealestate.com

541.729.2141

Darrin-Ricketts

Darren Ricketts

Broker Director

Keller Williams

darren@rickettsgroup.net

541.852.2565

Sean Camblin

Broker Director

Sixel Real Estate

sean@sixelre.com

541.214.2081

Jeremy Starr

Jeremy Starr

OR Past President/Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate Professionals

jeremystarr@bhhsrep.com

541.687.1415

Carol-Dozois

Carol Dozois

OR Past President/Director

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate Professionals

carol@caroldozois.com

541.485.1400

John-Hoops

John Hoops

NAR Director
OR Past President/Director

Hearthstone Real Estate

john@hearthstonere.com

541.913.2192

Mollie Uphold

Appraiser

Uphold Appraisal Team

mollieuphold@upholdappraisalteam.com

541.935.9457

Patricia Chapman

Attorney

Gleaves, Swearingen, Potter & Scott

chapman@gleaveslaw.com

541.686.8833

Dennis Quigley

CPA

Principle Accounting
& Quigley, LLP

Dennis@myoregoncpa.com

541.683.4633

Dave-Hemenway

David Hemenway

OR Past President
Past Cottage Grove Chapter Chair

H & H Real Estate

dave@hemenways.com
541.954.0151

Sherry Duerst-Higgins

Cottage Grove Chapter Chair

H & H Real Estate

sherry@duerst-higgins.com

541-953-6689

Ruth Hemenway-Duran

Oregon REALTORS® Director
Cottage Grove Chapter

Ruth Hemenway-Duran Realty

ruthhemenway@aol.com

541-510-3214

Cari

Cari Garrigus

Chief Executive Officer

The Eugene Association of REALTORS®

carig@eugenerealtors.org

541.484.3043

The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is responsible for the effective conduct of the affairs of the association. The CEO recommends and participates in formulation of existing association policies and procedures including making recommendations to the Board of Directors for approval and implementation. As the CEO she plans, organizes, directs and coordinates the staff, education programs, events and activities of the association to assure that objectives are attained, plans fulfilled, REALTOR® and member needs are met. Cari maintains effective professional relationships with REALTORS®, Affiliates, community partners and represents the association on state and national associations administrative matters.